Up Hotel
4.6 (812)

Info

Kowloon, Hong KongNo. 4 Tung Fong Street, Yau Ma Tei

Business Hours

About Merchant
  • ・Up Hotel is a brand new hotel located in Yau Ma Tei, only 1 minute away from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Cozy, modern, and clean, it is perfect for people wanting to have a staycation as a break away from the mundane daily lives, or globetrotters looking for authentic local experience.

  • ・Up Hotel's modern chic rooms provides you a rest amidst the hustle and bustle of Hong Kong. Adorned with a tint of wooden, gold and black embellishments, with freshly made soft blankets waiting for you to dive in, we show you how sophistication and comfort can co-exist. Minimal, yet elegant, the aesthetics and cleanliness at Up-otel are something you wouldn’t want to miss.

  • ・Should you prefer spending your day in a bright energising environment, or a more intimate dim light for the night, or even being surrounded by a calming yet mysterious pitch dark, the lighting in each room are fully adjustable.

  • ・Up Hotel provide 2 room options for now: 22 small rooms for 1-2 persons, and 2 big rooms suitable for a stay with 4 persons max, equipped with a king sized bed and a bunk bed.

  • ・Rooms in Up Hotel all have a great personality, cozy and up-to-date, and wifi for quick internet access is also included in each room. After having fun or working, and before you dive into the comfort of our bed, don’t forget to revitalise yourself under the rain shower. tastefulness and uniqueness of our rooms would surely satisfy every design-loving wanderlusts, digital nomads, and adventurers. Have the whole room to yourself, or share it with your loved ones. Relax, and enjoy.

  • ・The neighbourhood we are located in, Yau Ma Tei, is a vibrant neighbourhood with historical gems such as Tin Hau Temple and Shanghai Street. Along with some small quaint shops tucked away in surprising locations, the area proclaims a lineage that can be traced back more than a century. An outing to the neighbourhood after the night wouldn’t be a bad idea.

  • ・There is a minibar in the lobby where the guest can enjoy free beer and coffee.

  • UP-OTEL, a sexy-smart Hotel

Hot

FAQ

熱門標籤
  • 白金會員
  • 白會員
  • 金會員

上酒店

香港九龍油麻地東方街 4 號

5.0
star star star star star
5 star
87%
4 star
8%
3 star
3%
2 star
1%
1 star
1%
全日 24H 營運

簡介

・上酒店 —— 一間全新的時尚生活酒店。它就坐落於油麻地,與地鐵站只有1分鐘距離,交通便利。舒適、現代化高性能、及超級整潔便是上酒店的代名詞:對希望逃離忙碌生活去歇一歇的都市人和追尋地道體驗的旅者,是完美的選擇。
・上酒店的房間極富生活格調,將會是您於香港這繁華鬧市的一處緩腳點,讓您得到身心的放鬆。簡潔的房間以小許木紋、金色及黑色點綴,再配上剛剛洗淨的柔軟棉被,上酒店做到平衡舒適與高雅,讓兩者並存。它簡潔而優雅,如此設計,如此整潔,您絕不想錯過。
・您想要明亮的環境,讓自己充滿活力?還是喜歡夜晚浪漫昏暗的燈光,或者甚至需要絕對的漆黑睡覺?不用擔心,上酒店每個房間的燈光全面由您調節,滿足每個住客的需求。
・上酒店提供兩種房間:分別是22間 1-2 人房,和2間可最多容納 4 人的大房,內置一張 king-sized 雙人大床及一張雙層床。
・上酒店每個房間都充滿性格,舒服且新穎,配備了快速無線上網。玩樂或忙碌過後,千萬不要忘了房內的浴室:在躺進柔軟的床鋪之前,於雨淋花灑下恢復活力。上酒店相信,這些房間的品味與獨特性足以滿足滿足每一個愛設計的旅者,數位遊牧者和冒險家。租下房間,予自己一個可以放鬆的私人空間或同至親密的人分享,放縱、享受。
・上酒店身處的社區——油麻地——是一個充滿活力、斑斕的地方。街道間除了座落不少如天后廟和上海街等歷史瑰寶,每個角落都幾乎藏了幾間典雅的小商店,展示了可追溯到一個世紀多前的歷史。在上酒店放鬆了一晚後,在這附近逛一逛、探索便是絕佳的節目。
・在酒店大堂亦有一個小型酒吧提供免費的咖啡及啤酒。
・上。酒店 —— 一家高性能 · 无人酒店。

如何抵達 上酒店

香港九龍油麻地東方街 4 號

・香港油麻地港鐵站 A2 出口,走路2分鐘。

評論

4.8
star star star star star (287)
查看所有評價
K**k 2019/05/22
star star star star star
gooooooooooooooood!!!!!!!!!!!
P***r 2019/05/21
star star star star star
Very good~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
N*****R 2019/05/21
star star star star star
店家不錯,服務員也很快就處理櫃臺服務,私隱度高
N*****R 2019/05/21
star star star star star
clean and tidy, as always